All Obituaries


Kelly Heser


Memorial services Saturday October 22, 2022, 2pm at the Centennial Public School auditorium, Utica, NE. Visitation to sign registration book only, Thursday October 20, 2022, from 8am to 5pm...

Max Kellough


Funeral Service, Friday September 30, 2022, 1030am at the Friend United Methodist Church. Burial, Andrew Cemetery with full military rights. American Legion Friend Ford Banka...

Gene Czubowicz


Services Wednesday September 7, 2022, 2:30pm at the Milford Mennonite Church.  Visitation Tuesday September 6, 2022, 2-8pm with family receiving relatives and friends, 6-8pm at...

Lois Schweitzer


Graveside service Sunday September 4, 2022, 2pm at Andrews Cemetery, Friend, NE. Memorial service Sunday September 4, 2022, 4pm at Bellwood Mennonite Church, Milford, NE Visitation Saturday...

Vera Havener


Memorial services Thursday September 1, 2022, 1:30pm at the Milford United Methodist Church. Visitation Wednesday August 31, 2022, 2pm to 8pm with Brad and Donna Havener greeting family and...

Warren Weber


Services Monday, August 22, 2022, 10:30AM at the United Methodist Church of Friend, NE. Visitation, Sunday August 21, from 2pm to 8pm, at Lauber Funeral and Cremation Services,...

Wayne Roth


Services will be Tuesday August 2, 2022, 10:30am at East Fairview Mennonite Church, Milford. Visitation Monday August 1, 2022, 2pm to 5pm at Lauber Funeral and Cremation Services, Milford, 6pm to...

Herman McArtor


Herman was cremated and at this time no services or burial have been planned.

Rose Tuttle


Services Wednesday July 27, 2022, 2pm at the Friend Christian Assembly Church, Friend, NE. Viewing one hour before service at the church. Visitation, Tuesday July 26, 2022, from 2pm to 8pm, with...

Marie (Mimi) Garber


Services Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 10:30am at Family Life Assembly Church, Milford. Visitation Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 3pm-8pm at Lauber Funeral and Cremation Services, Milford.  
© 2022 Lauber Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility